parallax background
 

WHAT WE DO

We offer various responses to your needs when it comes to strengthening the relationship between your brand and your customer. Your company and your target group are always the beginning and end of everything we do. After all, nobody knows them better than you do.

Our expertise

  • Development and creation of digital retention platforms for valuing and activating relationships that are important to you.
  • Creating unique experiences and actions that draw attention to your brand name.
  • Development of a big data strategy that allows you to profile your customers and their wishes.
  • Creating customized benefit programs that increase sales and boost loyalty.
  • The development and conclusion of structural partnerships that go hand in hand with your brand.

Interested in our services ?

Contact us

  • Customised loyalty

    Because no two organisations are the same, we believe in solutions that are tailored to your situation and your specific goals. Do you want to reinforce the connection with your company? We will develop everything down to the last detail, but that is not all: our expertise enables us to come up with exciting new ideas. There are all kinds of possibilities: discount campaigns, restaurant programmes, customer experiences, point based programs and much more. What is more, we measure everything. Because measurement is the key to knowledge!

    Do you already have a loyalty program ? If it isn’t producing the desired results, let us know.

  • Ready-to-use platforms

    Why not offer a ready-to-use platform that offers people genuine added value? It’s not just the customer who will benefit: your business will reap the rewards as well. After all, acquisition, reward and retention go hand in hand. Our digital platforms offer you powerful tools that you can often get to work with right away. Think of all the benefits in restaurants, for numerous getaways and themeparks, wellness and so on. We look forward to showing you the different possibilities.

  • We mobilise our partners to create motivations and rewards, specially for you

    Want to offer your customers that extra special something to forge a stronger connection to your brand? Explain your vision to us and faxions will provide the right partners to make it happen.
    Do you have an idea? We will find the most suitable partner for you.
    Still looking for specific ideas? We look forward to helping you with our contacts and expertise.


 

Who we are

We are marketeers in heart and soul. Each of us has their own talents and specialisations, as well as an eye for marketing trends and developments locally and worldwide. We have two things in common: all of us are experts in our field and we all put the customer first, always and everywhere. That is the only way to get the best results.



  • OUR STORY

    Founded in 2008, faxions is a company of marketing consultants in Brussels. We specialise in creating and strengthening the bond with your customers and/or staff. We keep your customers close and make sure the back door is shut. We develop customised loyalty marketing and ready-to-use platforms to strengthen the bond. We find the right partnerships for you, so that you can motivate people and reward their loyalty.

    To further strengthen our value creation on the Belgian market, we have sought out the most innovative technical platforms. That is why we developed a partnership with the Dutch company Touch in 2018. Sharing ideas and techniques has turned out to be a very valuable experience. Learning and innovating every day is the message behind our loyalty strategy.

    Loyalty is our core business and our absolute passion.

  • OUR PHILOSOPHY

    Our motivation, passion and reliability enable us to create clear added value for our partners. Excellent service and your satisfaction are not short-term goals, but what we strive for in the long term. That means we can create a win-win situation where everyone reaps the benefits.

    The only way for us to achieve this is by using our expertise the right way in our partners’ interests. Our services offer all kinds of different possibilities that can be implemented fast whenever they are needed.

  • Our vision and mission

    Our vision

    Faxions aims to create the best experience of companies and their customers and/or staff, 365 days a year, with an open mind. So how do we do it? By listening. By offering and creating solutions. This means that we can achieve genuine added value, not just for you but for your customers and staff as well.
    By applying this vision in practice, faxions aims to remain the number-one benchmark in loyalty marketing.

     

    Our mission

    A close-knit group of colleagues, all with our own expert knowledge, specialisation and talent, is the lifeblood of faxions. We are what make faxions a flexible and reliable organisation. Each of our colleagues is a vital link in the chain and gets the respect that he or she deserves. This is where the strength of our business lies.

    We take the same attitude to the relationship with our customers. We offer a high-quality, personal service with the aim of creating maximum satisfaction. Experience the passion and drive that shape faxions and our services every day.

    We dream up and develop high-quality, creative marketing solutions. The focus is on expertise and experience. That is how we generate the best results and provide a response to all our customers’ practical and emotional needs.

  • OUR CORE VALUES

    These core values are the theme running through everything we do. They also have a key place at the heart of our corporate culture.

     

    Respect

    This value has a very important place at faxions, among all our staff and certainly in our relationships with our partners as well.

    Customer care

    The customer is always king. We aim to create a long-lasting relationship by listening and by offering high-quality, consistent service. We are not satisfied with merely meeting expectations: we aim far higher.

    Responsibility

    Each of us takes responsibility for his or her own job in an efficient and effective way. More broadly speaking, we also assume our economic, social and ecological responsibilities.

    Enthusiasm

    Our passion and drive are expressed in the pleasure we find in everything we do: we commit totally to our work every day to get better and grow stronger.

    Authenticity

    It is important for us that we can be ourselves. But authenticity also means being reliable and honest in everything we do.

    Empathy

    It is very important for us to empathise with each other and our customers. After all, we want more than an ordinary (business) relationship. Taking the emotions in all people and relationships into consideration enables us to aim for a bond of trust in all our relationships.

  • OUR CLIENTS


cases

CRELAN

See more

MASTERCARD

See more

MEDIAHUIS

See more




En

parallax background
 

Ce que nous faisons

Nous répondons à vos besoins concernant le renforcement de la relation entre votre marque et votre client. Pour y parvenir, nous avons recours à différentes méthodes. Votre entreprise et votre clientèle constituent toujours la base et le point final de tout ce que nous entreprenons. Personne ne les connaît mieux que vous.

Nos spécialités :

  • Le développement et la création de plateformes de rétention digitales pour la valorisation et l’activation des relations qui vous sont chères.
  • L'organisation d'événements qui attirent l’attention sur votre nom de marque.
  • Le développement d’une stratégie big data qui vous permet de déterminer le profil de votre clientèle et ses souhaits.
  • L’élaboration de programmes d’avantages sur mesure qui augmentent le chiffre d’affaires et stimulent la fidélité.
  • L’élaboration et la conclusion de partenariats structurels qui vont de pair avec votre marque.

Intéressé par nos services ?

Contactez-nous

  • Fidélisation sur mesure

    Une organisation n’est pas l’autre. Aussi, nous croyons en des solutions adaptées à votre situation et à vos objectifs spécifiques. Vous souhaitez renforcer les liens avec votre entreprise ? Nous avons le souci du détail, mais nous pouvons aussi compter sur notre expertise pour la mise en œuvre d’idées innovantes. Les possibilités sont multiples : réductions, actions restaurants, expériences, plateformes d’épargne… Nous suivons tout de très près, et mesurons constamment les résultats pour les analyser.

    Vous disposez déjà d’un programme de fidélité, mais vous ne parvenez pas à atteindre le résultat souhaité ? Contactez-nous !

  • Plateformes prêtes à l’emploi

    Proposer une plateforme prête à l’emploi qui permet aux utilisateurs d’en tirer une plus-value ? Votre client et votre entreprise en profiteront. L’acquisition, les récompenses et la rétention vont en effet de pair. Grâce à nos plateformes numériques, nous vous offrons des outils puissants et généralement disponibles instantanément. Songez aux nombreux avantages dans les restaurants ou autres excursions, à des soins bien-être… Nous vous montrons volontiers les différentes possibilités.

  • Encourager et récompenser
    grâce à la mise en place de
    partenariats pour vous

    Vous souhaitez prendre soin de vos clients en créant un lien indissociable avec votre marque ? Vous nous expliquez votre vision et faxions se charge de trouver les partenaires adéquats pour la réaliser.
    Vous avez une idée ? Nous recherchons pour vous le partenaire le plus adapté.
    Vous n’avez pas encore d’idée concrète ? Nous vous aidons volontiers grâce à nos contacts et notre expertise.


 

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes des marketeurs dans l’âme. Chacun d’entre nous a ses propres talents et spécialités, et nous partageons un intérêt pour les dernières tendances et évolutions dans le domaine du marketing aussi bien au niveau local qu’au niveau international. Nous avons deux points communs : nous sommes tous experts dans notre domaine et nous mettons toujours le client au centre de nos actions. Ce n’est que de cette façon que nous pouvons obtenir les meilleurs résultats.



  • NOTRE HISTOIRE

    Faxions est une agence de marketing fondée en 2008 à Bruxelles. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la création et le renforcement de la relation avec vos clients et/ou collaborateurs. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour être au plus près de nos clients et pour le rester. Nous proposons un marketing de fidélisation sur mesure et des plateformes prêtes à l’emploi pour améliorer les liens. Nous recherchons les partenariats adéquats pour vous afin que vous puissiez encourager et récompenser les gens pour leur confiance.

    Pour renforcer davantage notre création de valeur sur le marché belge, nous avons recherché les plateformes techniques les plus innovantes. En 2018, nous avons conclu un partenariat avec l’entreprise néerlandaise Touch. L’échange d’idées et de techniques s’avère très précieux. L’apprentissage et le renouvellement au quotidien forment la base de la stratégie de fidélisation.

    C’est d’ailleurs cette fidélisation qui est au centre de nos activités. Nous y vouons une passion absolue.

  • NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

    Grâce à notre motivation, notre passion et notre fiabilité, nous créons une plus-value évidente pour nos partenaires. Un service irréprochable et votre satisfaction ne sont pas des objectifs à court terme, mais bien à long terme. Toutes les parties en tirent alors le meilleur des bénéfices.

    Pour y parvenir, nous comptons sur notre expertise à mettre en œuvre les méthodes adaptées dans l’intérêt de nos partenaires. Nos services proposent différentes options qui peuvent être rapidement mises en place quand elles sont nécessaires.

  • NOTRE VISION ET NOTRE MISSION

    Notre vision

    Faxions veut créer la meilleure expérience pour les entreprises et leurs clients et/ou collaborateurs en faisant preuve d’ouverture d’esprit, et ce, 365 jours par an. Comment y parvenons-nous ? En prêtant une oreille attentive à vos besoins, mais aussi en proposant et en créant des solutions. De cette manière, nous pouvons réaliser une plus-value évidente non seulement pour vous, mais également pour vos clients et collaborateurs.
    En appliquant cette vision dans la pratique, faxions veut rester la référence par excellence dans le domaine du marketing de fidélisation.

     

    Notre mission

    Un groupe stable de collègue, au sein duquel chacun dispose de son savoir-faire, de sa spécialisation et de son talent, forme le centre névralgique de faxions. Notre organisation se veut à la fois flexible et fiable. Chaque collègue est un maillon indispensable et est traité avec le respect qui lui est dû. C’est là que réside la force de notre entreprise.

    Nous appliquons les mêmes principes dans la relation avec nos clients. Nous proposons un service qualitatif et personnel dans le but d’atteindre une satisfaction absolue. Jour après jour, vous devez ressentir le dynamisme et la passion qui animent faxions et nos services.

    Nous imaginons et élaborons des solutions marketing de qualité et créatives. L’expertise et l’expérience sont au centre de ce processus. Nous atteignons ainsi le meilleur résultat et apportons une réponse à l’ensemble des besoins pratiques et émotionnels de nos clients.

  • NOS VALEURS

    Ces valeurs sont le fil conducteur de nos actions. Elles occupent également une place centrale dans notre culture d’entreprise.

     

    Respect

    Le respect occupe une place très importante chez faxions, non seulement auprès de nos collaborateurs, mais également envers nos partenaires.

    Orientation client

    Le client passe avant tout. Nous souhaitons établir une relation durable grâce à une écoute attentive et la mise à disposition de services cohérents et de qualité. Satisfaire simplement les attentes ne nous suffit pas. Nous voulons les surpasser.

    Responsabilité

    Chacun d’entre nous assume sa responsabilité de manière efficace. Au sens large du terme, nous assumons également notre responsabilité sur les plans économique, social et écologique.

    Enthousiasme

    Notre passion et notre dynamisme se retrouvent dans tout ce que nous faisons : chaque jour, donner uniquement le meilleur de nous-mêmes pour faire toujours mieux et évoluer.

    Authenticité

    Il est très important pour nous que vous puissiez être vous-même. À nos yeux, l’authenticité, c’est aussi faire preuve d’honnêteté et nous révéler fiables, et ce, dans tout ce que nous faisons.

    Empathie

    La compassion entre nous et dans nos rapports avec nos clients est pour nous d’une grande importance. Nous voulons plus qu’une simple relation (professionnelle). En tenant compte des émotions de chacun et de celles impliquées dans chaque relation, nous misons sur l’établissement d’un lien de confiance dans tous nos rapports.

  • NOS CLIENTS


cases

CRELAN

See more

MASTERCARD

See more

MEDIAHUIS

See more




Fr