Faxions

(NL) Faxions

Vision/Mission

Vision

Faxions constantly strives to create an optimal customer experience in a B2B2C environment with a 360°/365 approach. We embody a “listen, cure and create” attitude so that we can reliably create added value for businesses, their customers and employees.
Faxion aims to become the benchmark for customer retention marketing and events.

Mission

Faxions is a flexible, reliable organisation consisting of a close-knit group of colleagues, all of whom have their own area of expertise, specialisation and talent. Each of our colleagues is a vital link in the production process, which means that everyone is treated with respect. We are convinced that this is the powerful secret of our organisation’s success.

The relationships with our customers reflect this internal dynamic. The organisation offers the customer a high-quality, personal service that aims for maximum customer satisfaction. The customer should always experience the passion and drive with which our services are developed. Yesterday, today and tomorrow!

Specifically, Faxions develops high-quality, creative marketing solutions with the focus on expertise and experience. In optimal circumstances this leads to the best possible results and all our customers’ emotional and practical needs are met.

Faxions

En nog een WordPress site

Vision/Mission

Vision

Faxions souhaite garantir une expérience optimale pour ses clients dans un environnement B2B2C avec une approche à 360° durant toute l’année. Notre entreprise fait ainsi preuve d’une mentalité « d’écoute, de recherche de solutions et de création » et crée ainsi invariablement une valeur ajoutée pour les entreprises, leur clientèle et leurs collaborateurs.
Faxions a pour objectif de devenir la référence pour le marketing de rétention et les événements.

Mission

Faxions est une organisation flexible et fiable, constituée d’un groupe de collègues amis, chacun avec son savoir-faire, sa spécialisation et son talent. Chaque collègue est un maillon indispensable dans le processus de production et est donc traité avec le respect qui lui est dû. Nous sommes convaincus que cette approche fait la force du succès de notre organisation.

La relation avec le client reflète cette dynamique interne. L’organisation offre un service de qualité et personnel au client afin de viser une satisfaction clientèle maximale. Le client doit toujours ressentir dans nos services l’engagement et la passion qui ont mené à leur développement. Hier, aujourd’hui et demain !

Concrètement, Faxions imagine et développe des solutions de marketing de qualité et créatifs. L’expertise et l’expérience jouent un rôle primordial afin d’atteindre le meilleur résultat dans des conditions optimales et afin de répondre aux besoins émotionnels et pratiques du client.